our team.

Embedded in a culture of innovation, collaboration and intellectual curiosity, this super talented team is keen to define new boundaries and support you in achieving your goals, helping you overcome any obstacles you may have within design, construction, and technology.

Jose Oliveira DiRoots Founder
Jose Oliveira
Joao Teixeira Marketing Manager DiRoots
Joao Teixeira
Ibrahim Saad Software Developer
Ibrahim Saad
Noushad BIM Coordinator
Noushad Khan
Abdelrahman Mohamed DiRoots Software Developer
Abdelrahman Mohamed
Yogesh Mishra Technical Software Specialist at DiRoots
Yogesh Mishra
Marko Koljancic Digital Technology Manager
Marko Koljancic
Dennis Software Developer
Dennis Phuc
Vidya Zende Software Developer
Vidya Zende
Sanjeev Kumar BIM Modeler
Sanjeev Kumar
Hossam Amer DiRoots Software Developer
Hossam Amer
Alex Slutski Software Developer at DiRoots
Alex Slutski
Mohamed Tarek DiRoots Software Developer
Mohamed Tarek
Tushar Pangaria Digital Technology Lead
Tushar Pangaria
Heba DiRoots Software Developer
Heba Abdellatif
Eduardo Almeida DiRoots Team Member
Eduardo Almeida
Waleed Hany DiRoots Software Developer
Waleed Hany
Diogo Vieira Software Developer at DiRoots
Diogo Vieira
Gopi Software Developer
Gopinath Rajendran
Martynas Blinstrubis Software Developer DiRoots
Martynas Blinstrubis
Bhavna Joshi AI Researcher
Bhavna Joshi
Deblina Sarkar DiRoots Software Developer
Deblina Sarkar
Luiggi Alfaro MEP BIM DiRoots
Luiggi Alfaro
Maria Lameiras HR Manager at DiRoots
Maria Lameiras

external advisers.

Rui Gavina DiRoots Adviser
Rui Gavina
Fabio Sato DiRoots Adviser
Fabio Sato
Andre Malheiro BIM Consultant
Andre Malheiro